Tara Kenchen
President/Chief Executive Officer
(919) 835-6061
tkenchen@ncinitiative.org

Programs

Kimberly Askew
Senior VP of Operations and Administration
(919) 835-6072
kaskew@ncinitiative.org


Tara Campbell
Senior VP of Lending and Investments
(919) 835-6002
tcampbell@ncinitiative.org


Erin Crouse

Community Development-Conservation Collaboration Project Manager
(919) 442-8514
erin@erincrouse.com


Diane Ford
Program Support Associate
(919) 835-6004
dford@ncinitiative.org


Rachael Klayman
Administrative and Program Support Associate
(919) 835-6003
rwklayman@ncinitiative.org


Don Liles
Director of Underwriting Services
(919) 835-6011
lending@ncinitiative.org


Marya McNeish
Director of Development and Communications
(919) 493-4775
mmcneish@ncinitiative.org

Finance

Angela Poole
Sr. VP of Finance and Human Resources
(919) 835-6003
apoole@ncinitiative.org


Wazym Williams

Director of Finance
(919) 835-6008
wwilliams@ncinitiative.org

Many thanks to our sponsors

BB&T Oak Foundation Z Smith Reynolds Foundation Wells Fargo Triangle Community Foundation PNC Suntrust Kate B Reynolds Charitable Trust NeighborWorks America