Tara Kenchen
President/Chief Executive Officer
(919) 835-6061
tkenchen@ncinitiative.org

Programs

Kimberly Askew
Senior VP of Operations and Administration
(919) 835-6072
kaskew@ncinitiative.org


Tara Campbell
Senior VP of Lending and Investments
(919) 828-5655
tcampbell@ncinitiative.org


Erin Crouse

Community Development-Conservation Collaboration Project Manager
(919) 442-8514
erin@erincrouse.com

Marya McNeish
Communications Strategist
(919) 493-4775
mmcneish@ncinitiative.org

Finance

Angela Poole
Sr. VP of Finance and Human Resources
(919) 835-6005
apoole@ncinitiative.org


Wazym Williams

Senior Accountant
(919) 835-6008
wwilliams@ncinitiative.org

Many thanks to our sponsors

BB&T Oak Foundation Z Smith Reynolds Foundation Wells Fargo Triangle Community Foundation PNC Suntrust Kate B Reynolds Charitable Trust NeighborWorks America